

Novo Banco, S.A. informs about Governing Bodies

In accordance with Article 6 of the CMVM Regulation 1/2023, following the announcement on 1 February 2023 and the authorization of the relevant regulatory authorities (fit and proper), Novo Banco, S.A. ("novobanco" or the "Bank") informs that Benjamin Dickgiesser has joined the Executive Board of Directors ("EBD") of novobanco for the current mandate 2022-2025 as Chief Financial Officer ("CFO").

The Executive Board of Directors is now composed by:

- Mark Bourke Chief Executive Officer ("CEO")
- Benjamin Dickgiesser Chief Financial Officer ("CFO")
- Luis Ribeiro Chief Commercial Officer Retail ("CCO-R")
- Andrés Baltar Chief Commercial Officer Corporate ("CCO-C")
- Luísa Soares da Silva Chief Legal, Compliance & Sustainability Officer ("CLCSO")
- Carlos Brandão Chief Risk Officer ("CRO")
- Rui Fontes Chief Credit Officer ("CCO")

Lisbon, 1 October 2023 **Novo Banco, S.A.**